Becoming a More Comfortable Home Nudist Day by Day

Clothing Optional

Hey friends,

I hope you are all having a good week so far. Well, my week is getting better–especially now that I am home from visiting my family, finally naked in the comfort of my own apartment. Especially after spending the last four days in at least boxer shorts all day.

Today, I actually watched “Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows” for the first time on TV, as my dad had the AMC network on. I was so surprised and amazed when I saw the scene in which Sherlock’s brother Mycroft Holmes (played by Stephen Fry) was at home completely naked. I gotta say, I have to applaud that! But it also made me think about how much I really wanted to be back home and naked.

Yes I know I have been officially a nudist for almost two years now, but now it’s really becoming more and more every…

View original post 246 more words

Leave a Reply

