My Visit to Carolina Foothills Resort

Naturism For People of Color

480_319_csupload_59296906

So yes I finally visited a Naturist resort.  I drove about 45 minutes from my house to get there.  And to be honest the area was familiar territory.  So i pulled up to the gate and it was open so i drove on in.  The place looked very different from what i could remember from almost 20 years ago, so i immediately became nervous, wondering if things had changed a lot or if i was in the wrong spot.

I made it to the front office and decided to speak with the manager.  Jeannie seemed surprised to see me.  After speaking with her for a few minutes i immediately got the impression that they would rather people come calling when invited or if they call in ahead of time.  Which to be honest, did not help me feel welcome.  I was given a quick tour of the place and it…

View original post 397 more words

One thought on “My Visit to Carolina Foothills Resort

Leave a Reply

