Heartbreaking Story Behind Motorcycle-Themed Baby Photo

Just had to post this after i read it.  As a photographer and a Uncle, this touched my heart.

Heartbreaking Story Behind Motorcycle-Themed Baby Photo

HT_baby_dads_belongings_as_160615_16x9_992“I wrapped the baby in her swaddle, a blanket her great-grandmother had made,” Stone told ABC News. “I laid her there and put the helmet next to her. Then as soon as I laid the glove under her head, she began to smile.”

“I hadn’t even set up the lighting or anything else, but I grabbed my camera,” she continued. “Kathryn [Williams, Aubrey’s mom] was standing behind me, sobbing.”

God bless.

Leave a Reply

