I may have one last chance…maybe

I’ve always wanted to wonder around outside in the nude.  I’ve managed to sneak outside a few times but never really enjoyed the moment.  Most of the time i would site on the steps of my back door and smoke a cigarette.  And yeah those steps are uncomfortable to sit on.

So yeah, this year was going to be the year.  I was going to stand outside and get the job done this summer.  At first the usual excuses started, but then something terrible happened.  The tree in my back yard had to be totally cut down due to fears of the old dead thing falling on the house in a storm.  A very large branch had hit the house more then a year ago and luckily cause no damage, but no chances could be taken this year and so it was cut down.

The old tree was the only thing that obstructed the view to my back doorstep.  My back yard neighbor is a 80+ yr old woman who I’ve only met 3 times since I moved here years ago.  And yet i am now paranoid that she’ll see me if i step outside in the nude, even if it’s 2 AM.  And to be honest her back window is more the 30 yards away.  *sigh*  OK maybe one last try.  I don’t even know any more.

One thought on “I may have one last chance…maybe

  1. My naked brother, go for it! If she’s over 80, maybe she needs a thrill at 2 A.M.! 😉 There’s no time like the present to get things done…naked! Much love and naked hugs!

    Like

Leave a Reply

